Word pressin’

So obviously I have been very lazy with all the web hosting, designing, artist hunting and urh… Well you get the point.

So my last resort was WordPress.

Free, easy and quick- just my cup of tea!

Jokes aside, I am going to pick up a good web hosting solution and hopefully get the first two releases up and running-

Curious? I bet you are.

Well, all I can say at this moment is that #stil0 will be a compilation with a number of tracks from artists I know and #stil1 will be an in-house release with some deep night time music.

So until I make a proper website, enjoy my blog!

Yours truly,

One Response to “Word pressin’”

  1. awesome stuff dude, hoping to see stilikon romance, delight and entice listeners around the globe. And from what ive heard so far the folks n france will be eating their barrets!

Leave a Reply

